Hodnocení

9,1
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
9,2
Pohodlí
8,6
Poloha hotelu
9,1
Zařízení
8,7
Personál
9,5
Poměr ceny a kvality
9,3

Hodnocení

    Jaroslav
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    23. května 2018
    Jít pěšky z centra pořád do kopce
    krásná kvetoucí zahrada a kamarádský pes pana domácího - nejvíc miluje šunku
    Pavla
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    23. dubna 2018
    Velmi milá a vstřícná majitelka, krásné prostředí v zahradě, útulný a čistý pokoj
    Mila
    cw

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    19. června 2018

    Nice and cozy, felt at home

    Would have like to have something to make tea/coffee in my room. But than again you had acces to main kitchen in the owners house at all times.
    Beautiful garden and nice view from the terrace at appt. Nice and clean room, cozy bed. Breakfast was good: fresh bread, fruit and local sweets everyday. I did not have a car so loved it that everything was in walking distance.... liked the 10-20 min walk to center of Sao Vicente or restaurants at seaside or vulcanic grutas (30min walk) enjoyed the quit a bit of a climb back home as well.
    pt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    12. června 2018
    Host was sometimes more occupied with his child than receiving us
    Breakfast was good, and it has a nice garden. Spectacular views.
    Petra
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    4. června 2018

    Beautiful place and superb hosts!

    The room had problems with damp so it was a bit mouldy and also lots of ants around.
    Ruben and Andrea were superb hosts, the guesthouse was lovely with a beautiful garden and views. Only a short walk from Sao Vicente, parking on the road but very safe. Great breakfast.
    Nicole
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    29. května 2018

    We enjoyed the stay in this warm, kindly and familiar place. Thank you again for everything.

    Great hosts and a beautiful place in the middle of the real Madeira :-)! Andreia & Ruben are wonderful.
    hari.kaur
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    25. května 2018
    The room had a lot of moisture in it even after airing it out. It's too easy to hear the guests next door and the adjoining entry makes it easy to be awoken when they come and go.
    The stafg
    Martin
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    9. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Peter
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    14. března 2018

    It's a good place to start exploring the north side of the Ile. You see that you are really welcome

    The breakfast was really good and enough, also with fresh delusions food.
    Arjan
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    11. února 2018
    -
    Friendly staff (owners). Nice garden, relaxed atmosphere. Breakfast in the big house, simple but good.
    Robert
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    2. února 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Marika
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    29. ledna 2018

    amazing

    Andrea and Ruben were such friendly hosts that I felt very welcome and their house is so beautiful that I enjoyed it very much to stay there.
    Daniel
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    7. ledna 2018
    The hosts are very nice.
    Stephanie
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    7. ledna 2018

    Beautiful nature with wonderful hosts

    This is the perfect place to relax and enjoy nature! Amazing garden, super cute dog, nice view of the mountains, a nice restaurant nearby and very welcoming and nice hosts. We stayed here for five nights and enjoyed it a lot. We can only recommend going here - but you really need a car around here. Thanks Ruben!
    Arild
    no

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    31. prosince 2017

    OK

    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    19. prosince 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Anne
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    24. září 2017

    Bit disappointing...

    Unfortunately, our stay was a bit disappointing. Upon arrival, there was no one at the house and it took a while and a lot of phone calls before we could reach the owners. We were then told they would be traveling to the mainland and would not be there the rest of our stay. One of the following days we came back after a day of hiking to find the guest houses had no water pressure (which meant no water, no shower, and only being able to flush the toilet once) - and again could not reach anyone. Furthermore, there was at least one (pretty big) cockroach in the room. Taken together, this all made our stay less comfortable than we had hoped!
    This guest house consists of a main house with a common kitchen/living area and a smaller house with three guest rooms, all surrounded by a beautiful garden. Breakfast is served in the main house and consists of a variety of bread, cakes, jams, cheese, yoghurt, etc. The owners seemed very friendly.
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    15. září 2017
    Uncomfortable mattress
    The hosts were great and the property was peaceful and beautiful. I felt very comfortable and safe there.
    anagard
    rs

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    8. září 2017

    House with stanning mountain and oceanic views. Perfect hospitality.

    View
    Claire
    fr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    18. července 2017

    Very good accomodation

    Nothing
    The hosts were very friendly and gave us advices for visiting. We felt like home!
Načítaní hodnocení