Recensioni

9,1
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,2
Comfort
8,7
Posizione della struttura
9,1
Servizi
8,8
Staff
9,5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,3

Recensioni

    Anna Piffer
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 marzo 2017

    Un luogo paradisiaco con vista mare e immerso nel verde e nei fiori

    Vacanza troppo breve
    La location è splendida, i proprietari ed i loro cani sono carinissimi, disponibili e affabili per chi ha voglia di chiacchierare, ma allo stesso tempo anche molto discreti.
    Martin
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    9 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Peter
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    14 marzo 2018

    It's a good place to start exploring the north side of the Ile. You see that you are really welcome

    The breakfast was really good and enough, also with fresh delusions food.
    Arjan
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    11 febbraio 2018
    -
    Friendly staff (owners). Nice garden, relaxed atmosphere. Breakfast in the big house, simple but good.
    Robert
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    2 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Marika
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 gennaio 2018

    amazing

    Andrea and Ruben were such friendly hosts that I felt very welcome and their house is so beautiful that I enjoyed it very much to stay there.
    Daniel
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    7 gennaio 2018
    The hosts are very nice.
    Stephanie
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    7 gennaio 2018

    Beautiful nature with wonderful hosts

    This is the perfect place to relax and enjoy nature! Amazing garden, super cute dog, nice view of the mountains, a nice restaurant nearby and very welcoming and nice hosts. We stayed here for five nights and enjoyed it a lot. We can only recommend going here - but you really need a car around here. Thanks Ruben!
    Arild
    no

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    31 dicembre 2017

    OK

    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Anne
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    24 settembre 2017

    Bit disappointing...

    Unfortunately, our stay was a bit disappointing. Upon arrival, there was no one at the house and it took a while and a lot of phone calls before we could reach the owners. We were then told they would be traveling to the mainland and would not be there the rest of our stay. One of the following days we came back after a day of hiking to find the guest houses had no water pressure (which meant no water, no shower, and only being able to flush the toilet once) - and again could not reach anyone. Furthermore, there was at least one (pretty big) cockroach in the room. Taken together, this all made our stay less comfortable than we had hoped!
    This guest house consists of a main house with a common kitchen/living area and a smaller house with three guest rooms, all surrounded by a beautiful garden. Breakfast is served in the main house and consists of a variety of bread, cakes, jams, cheese, yoghurt, etc. The owners seemed very friendly.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    15 settembre 2017
    Uncomfortable mattress
    The hosts were great and the property was peaceful and beautiful. I felt very comfortable and safe there.
    anagard
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 settembre 2017

    House with stanning mountain and oceanic views. Perfect hospitality.

    View
    Claire
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 luglio 2017

    Very good accomodation

    Nothing
    The hosts were very friendly and gave us advices for visiting. We felt like home!
    Marc
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 luglio 2017

    Wonderful experience

    I cannot think of anything, really.
    What stroke us most was the hospitality, the spirit and the kindness of our hosts, Ruben and Andrea (and of course, little Antonio): they literally share their house with the guests. But also the accommodation, the setting (and views!), and breakfast were great. Sao Vincente is an excellent hub to explore the northern coast of Madeira and one get in Santana or Porto Moniz (but also in the interior mountains around Encumeada) in no time. All in all, a wonderful experience that will make us visit the island and North Coast Guest House again in the future.
    Kevin
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 maggio 2017

    Great value, incredible location with a warm family welcome

    The grounds and location were the highlights... very serene. Wonderful family that runs the guesthouse.
    brian
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 aprile 2017

    Great place

    Hella
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    31 marzo 2017

    beautiful unique accomodation with very kind hosts in amazing nature

    No problems
    Very nice garden, very warm welcome, unique landscape,beautiful breakfastroom, lovely dogs
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    5 dicembre 2016
    The room was very cold and damp in the winter (there were 9-12°C outside) and there is no heating in the rooms (which is usually the case on Madeira). Uncomfortable when you return from a rainy and cold excursion. Wet stuff (shoes, backpacks etc.) does not dry overnight but there is a tumbler provided. The main house, where the breakfast is served, is warmer. Bed was too soft.
    The hosts were very friendly. Breakfast was sufficient (cereals with milk, joghurt, 1 breadroll, 1 croissant and one small cake per person, cheese, ham, jam, honey, fruits, coffee, tea). I liked the garden although there was no way to enjoy it in the bad weather we had. The two dogs are not allowed in the house but they wander freely in the garden. I like dogs and they were very friendly and never barked once at us. Beware however that you may touch a damp nose when reaching for the doorhandle to get into the garden :-) Free parking opposite the house on the road.
    Martina
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    31 ottobre 2016
    A wonderful place, great people, perfect breakfast!
Caricamento recensioni...